Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Scott was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I needed, wanted, and all of my concerns. He sat down and talked with my husband and I, going through all of our options and truly made us feel educated in our decision. It’s an incredible experience to feel you are heard by a salesman and not just another deal for them. We will 110% be back to work with Scott in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I just leased my first vehicle with VW, a 2021 Tiguan and I am very pleased. Les was my salesman and he was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and professional, he helped me get the price I was looking for and the exact vehicle I wanted! I will be recommending friends and family to Les in the future! Thanks Les for the amazing customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

We had a great experience working with Scott Riley at Bommarito. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Scott Riley to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience here with Andy and Gary. The customer service was wonderful and they worked me to a deal that we could both agree on. 10/10 would recommend it to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I have just leased my 4th vehicle from Bommarito VW. As in the past, I drove away very pleased with my purchase. My salesman for this purchase was Scott Riley and he was very helpful and knowledgeable. This dealership also has an outstanding service department. I can’t say enough good about this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great Dealership, no issues. I came in from out of state and they made it as easy of a transaction as possible. Would buy from them again if it wasn't so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Everyone there was so friendly and welcoming. My boyfriend and I left with a brand new 2021 atlas cross sport and we are loving our new car!! Thank you guys for being so helpful and amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I would like to thank Andre Branch for the excellent service I received during the purchase of my Atlas Cross Sport. This is my first SUV purchase and I love it. Thank you Andre for knowing exactly what I needed. I we continue to support him. Thanks, Vanessa Chambers Browley

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I’ve driven Volkswagens since 2002. My very recent leasing experience was seamless thanks to Jason K. The Bommarito team was informative, efficient, and pleasant to work with from start to finish. Thank you, Jason Kresko!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Scott was so pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable and friendly. We got a great deal on our new Tiguan. The next time you are in the market for a new vehicle, head to Bommarito!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I can not say enough about the service we received when we were interested in leasing a new car. SCOTT RILEY met us immediately on the lot when we started looking. We test drove only two because the second one, which is a JETTA R-LINE, I fell in love with. Scott worked hard for us so we could drive away with our new car in just a matter of a few hours. And it was on a Saturday. The dealership was very busy. I noticed a lot of team work being done while waiting for our final papers. SCOTT RILEY ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

We live on the Illinois side and this was the third vehicle that we have purchased from Bommarito VW. My wife just loves VWs. The pricing and the inventory are just better as well as their Service Dept is just top notch in our opinion. Andre Branch is who we worked with on our last two purchases, which includes our most recent purchase of a 2021 Premium Atlas. Andre is a great guy with an awesome personality. He is not pushy, he is very professional and courteous. Andre just wants to make sure that you have a good experience and help ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I recently purchased a used Acura from Andre. The entire process was seamless and wonderful. I have purchased several cars in my life and this was the best experience of them all. I can express the care and attention I received from finding a vehicle to the finance paperwork. Truly a great dealership and I must say ask for Andre, you will not be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Loved working with Scott Riley. He was eager to listen and find what would fit the need for our large family and our budget. Down to earth and easy to talk to. He kept making sure it fit our needs and I’m so thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I always get great service from Rick Cooper at Bommarito automotive. Whether you are looking for a preowned vehicle or a new vehicle, I highly recommend Rick Cooper at Bommarito.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Amazing time getting my car at this dealer. I will definitely go back to get another car. Thanks so much for your help ricky and Joe .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I had a great experience dealing with Rick Cooper, he was very knowledgeable and eager to help me find the car I wanted. I will refer my friends to Bommarito VW to buy from him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Before setting foot in the dealership, I spoke to Les Johnson about the type of vehicle I was looking for and the budget I was working with. He let me know when he found it, and made sure I wasn't wasting my time on a lemon. I'm happy with the quality and price of the car, and will be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Car shopping normally gives me anxiety, but this time I drove away completely happy with my new van! Les Johnson was super patient with me, helped me find the best quality vehicle, for the best price, and never pushed me to go outside my budget. I am so grateful for the great experience, and that I drove off the lot with confidence in my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I worked with Sean T to purchase a VW Atlas Cross Sport. The experience was professional, fun, and seamless. This dealership understands service! I will highly recommend Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Best car buying experience we've ever had! Made it easy and fast! No long negations. We would do business with Bommarito again. Thanks Les Johnson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We worked with Jason Kresko back in Oct of 2018 when we purchased our first Atlas. At the time we had such an amazing experience that fast forward to Dec of 2020 we knew we only wanted to work with him. Our second experience with him was just as amazing. He makes the whole process from start to finish absolutely painless and smooth. He is personable and professional and hits all the right marks. We absolutely will work with him in the future and highly recommend him to anyone in need of a VW from Bommarito Hazelwood. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Sean did great! Super professional and would definitely recommend him and this dealership. Everyone was very kind and sean was able to answer all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Outstanding sales and service. Felt very safe at all times w mask being worn and social distancing. Love my Passat and will recommend others and have it serviced there. Professional crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Had a great experience full of knowledge wouldn’t want to buy from anywhere else I will always be coming back here friendly outgoing the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Ricky is the best? Andy is the best. We wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else. We were looking for a car at many other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I had great experience purchasing my vehicle from Scott. He handled my deal with great professionalism. He knew exactly what I was looking for and he made sure I left the dealership in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Sean is great to work with and always very informative. Sean and/or Scott are my preferred. The cars I’ve gotten have run great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I bought my 2021 VW Atlas from Les Johnson and the process was easy! Later I had a problem with my CarNet service, Les and the service department got right on it and got it fixed! I love my Atlas!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Scott is a great guy! very charismatic and personable. Helped me do everything needed from start to finish. Looking to get into a new or used car Scott is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Scott was very professional. He listened to my needs and wants. I didn’t not feel pressured into buying something I did not want. I would recommend working with Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Scott Riley is one to always help even after his job of sell the car is done any time I have a question he’s is one to find the answer! Great salesman one I think deserves a pay raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I would like to thank Andre Branch for all the help he provided during the search for my new Atlas Cross Sport. Andre was very professional and patient. I love my new Atlas. Continue to be the great person and jewel you are. I will continue to send clients to him so that they can experience the great service I did. I appreciate the over and above service that you provided to assure that I was totally satisfied. Thank you again and the sky is the limit when you receive this kind of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Scott did a great job selling me my Tiguan. He was knowledgeable. He showed me the unique features of my vehicle. He was upfront about the purchasing process. I'm happy with my purchase ☺

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great customer service and an overall great place to buy a vehicle. Bought a used vehicle for a fair price and the overall process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jason was great to work with from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and more important upfront and honest which made the car buying experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Andre Branch was very professional and knowledgeable. He made my car buying experience very pleasant and enjoyable. Please see him if you need a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mr. Andre Branch sold me a Volkswagen Atlas in December 2019. He went above and beyond his duties to assure that I was totally satisfied with my vehicle choice. Mr. Branch is not just a regular car salesman...he is very knowledgeable about the VW products he sells and he’s genuinely concerned about the persons he sells them to. He has followed up with me occasionally during the course of my first year of VW ownership. He even sent me a “Happy First Year Anniversary” message! I highly recommend Mr. Andre Branch...he is the BEST EVER!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Ricky is a very professional, easy to work with professional. I would highly recommend using Ricky or any of the team members for your next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Rick was very generous with his time and seemed committed in finding a car for me that I felt comfortable in. The dealership has a great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

This dealership was fabulous. First of all, the physical space is very nice - upscale, clean and a very easy parking lot to get around. (Not like some of the other VW dealers we visited where we were blocked in within the lot.) But this is not the main reason to go here. The reason is the customer service. I did a lot of the work ahead of time on the phone with my sales person, Jason. He was fantastic. He listened to what I wanted and my budget parameters and he found me a car and great financing in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Sean and Andy were excellent! Andy answered all of my questions promptly, and he immediately notified me when the vehicle I was looking for landed at the dealership. Unfortunately, Andy wasn’t working the day I was able to come in, but Sean stepped in and provided great service. Honest and transparent negotiation led to me getting a great price. I highly recommend Andy, Sean, and Bommarito VW Hazelwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Initially worked with Jeff Dale’s from Honda and he assisted with my purchase of an Atlas Cross Sport at Bommarito Volkswagen. Great service and buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The experience here was great. Being a FT student and Employee, I was really scared about financing. They eased my worries and cleared me fast. Highly Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Rick and Jason were awesome to work with at the VW dealership. Super knowledgeable and helpful. They made our experience as quick and easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

My second car that I have purchased at Bommarito VW of Hazelwood. Used Rick both times. Great friendly experience. Will use them again when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

No pressure and no wasted time playing games. Sales people were friendly and responsive to request of them. Followed thru on anything asked. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jason took the time to listen to exactly what I wanted. We looked at a few Atlases, but quickly realized they didn’t have all of the features and durability I was looking for, so he asked if I had considered a Toyota. The next day he took me to Bommarito Toyota and found the car of my freaking dreams. Toyota 4Runner TRD venture edition. Jason is the man and i will be referring folks to him as long as I can. I actually already received a $200 referral check for one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Jason was super helpful and able to answer all questions asked. He was not at all pushy in his salesmanship and extremely patient with my decision making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Jason was great. Very easy transaction. I’m very pleased. Financing was very easy as well. I’m glad we found the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Staff was great to work, especially Jason Kresko and Andy Pomeroy. My experience was one of the best I had buying a car, transaction was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

VEREY VERY EASY EXPERIENCE AND I GOT THE BEST DEAL FOR SURE. JASON WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH AND THE WHOLE STAFF WAS EXTREMLEY HELPFUL !!!!CALL JASON FOR ANYTHING YOU NEED

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This was the second Atlas I've purchased and Les did a great job finding the right 2021 trading me out of my 2019. Thanks to the Bommarito team for making it possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood was a quality place to search for my next vehicle!! Andy Pomeroy was so helpful and knowledgeable and I would recommend him to help anyone!!! Thanks Andy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Les did a great job helping me find the car for me with everything I wanted! Kevin was very helpful and knowledgeable of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Lea and Kevin where amazing . The customer service was outstanding, Les was very informational. His calm demeanor was welcoming. I would recommend Les and Kevin to purchased your next vehicle. 5 stars all the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Scott made buying our new car the most efficient and pleasant experiences that I have ever had. Not only was Scott extremely knowledgeable and professional, but he also showed that he truly cared about what we were looking for and wanted to get the perfect car for us. Would refer Scott to anyone and will be doing so any time I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Joe, Kevin and Scott were all very professional. I will be recommending Bommarito VW to all my friends and family and specifically Joe, Scott and Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Scott did a great job with us and found the specific car we were looking for and made it happen all within a week during some of their busiest days of the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Scott went above and beyond to find the car I wanted. He made the process so easy and was very thorough from start to finish. I highly recommend this location and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The best service, quality and finance attention all around St. Louis. Sales department very professional and honest always looking for how to help you better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Everyone I dealt with during my purchase of a used Passat was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Bommarito VW. Scott Riley went above and beyond to help me find my first car purchase on my own. He worked with my budget and all the necessities/wants for my car. Would definitely recommend and go there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had!! They listen to my wants and needs in my new vehicle. I got everything I wanted and more. My kids love their new TVs in the back of the head rests, the 3rd row seats, and the black wheels. Thank you Sean and Ryan for all your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

The atmosphere of the place was just really nice, walked in and I knew this is where I want to buy my car. Andy and Jason, one of the nicest professional sales people i've encountered, made me feel comfortable and made the process really easy. Way to go on setting the example for other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The service from Mr. Andre Branch was very professional and very courteous, I truly appreciate him taking the time and showing me all the ends and outs about my VW, he's a great salesman and I will be requesting him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Scott and Andy were great. They worked together to get me all the information I needed. I will recommend them and the dealership as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Scott was extremely helpful and informed when helping my wife and I get our new car. Great personality and made a great overall car buying experience. Thanks Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I recently visited Bommarito Volkswagen and test drove the Atlas . Rick Cooper was a no pressure salesman and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, My lease is not up for another month but I would highly recommend the dealership and Rick for any future purchases .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Professional and no pressure sale.Even though initial offer was rejected, Rick followed up thenext day with a good deal. no hidden fees and whilst has to wait in line, the finance process was painless and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Andy and the team at Bommarito were so easy to work with! Everyone was super friendly and made our experience easy and convenient. I would highly recommend Andy at Bommarito to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Andy was great to work with. One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Competitive pricing and did everything to find me the right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I love all the staff at Bommarito Volkswagen. They are all very courteous and helpful. I have never felt pressured to make a purchase from them. They provided helpful information that allowed me to make a choice and a decision that was right for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Excellent customer service! They worked with me as an active duty Air Force member relocating to the area. I absolutely live my 2016 Mazda Cx-9 Grand Touring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Explained our options succinctly and gave us service beyond expectations. I like dealing with honest car salesmen who don’t waste a lot of time trying to squeeze out every last nickle from a customer. highest rating from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Les was wonderful, an absolutely relatable and wonderful man who made my first time buying experience a 10/10. He helped me find the car that was perfect for me and could not recommend him more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Andy and Sean were excellent. I had a very specific car in mind and as soon as one hit the dealership lot they texted me. The entire process was smooth and enjoyable. Kevin in financing was also a great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Mr. Jason is amazing! You can tell he truly loves his job. He helped every step of the way. Highly recommend Bommarito and Mr. Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

We visited the dealership and Rick greeted us. He was easy to work and made my daughter comfortable on her purchase experience for her first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Really nice facility and very competent sales and finance people. Felt I was treated as a respected client. Any question I had was answered and time involved in the sales process was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Rick was awesome! No pressure to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone wanting a VW! I will be buying another vehicle from Rick in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I had a great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen. Les was very patient and very informative. The team worked very hard to find the right car for my budget. We are very happy with our purchase. I hope the service team is just as helpful. I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I am very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff at VW Hazelwood. From 2015 leasing my first Jetta until my recent purchase of a 2019 Gulf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jason was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I was deciding between two different models and he was patient and took the time to explain every detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Everything was a great experience. They were very organized. Very friendly. Jason took a lot of time showing me the car. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Jason Kresko an his team went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get my dream car! My buying experience was the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Les Johnson was amazing! He was helpful, kind, knowledgeable and nice. He made our car buying experience awesome! We will come back to Les again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

It was perfect from start to finish. Great group of professionals and a perfect deal to boot. Les my salesman was fantastic and the new car manger and Dan were also outstanding. 5 star across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Amazing experience! Les, Kevin, and the team were very fast and efficient! We are very pleased and we will return to purchase our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Thank you to Sean for going above and beyond finding me the perfect car! He listened to my wants and needs and I never felt pressured. This was the smoothest car transaction I have ever had. Thanks again Sean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

This was my first time buying a car, and the whole process was a lot easier than I expected. Les Johnson was very helpful! We never once felt rushed, even though we didn’t leave until after hours. I left with the car I wanted, and feeling like I got a great deal! I will be recommending Bommarito Volkswagen to everyone I know that’s interested in buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Scott is knowledgeable and professional. He went the extra mile. I would definitely ask for Scott when buying another car. He is a great sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Knowledgeable, one of the best. They know how to get you what you need and they treat you! They know how to get a deal done with great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I had an amazing agent in Scott Riley! He answered all of my questions and made me feel like I wasn’t just a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very pleased with the response time in regards to my inquiry online. Set up an appointment to test drive quickly and easily. Rick was friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

My experience with Scott was great! He was very helpful and friendly to work with. He made sure I had everything I needed. Everything about my experience was positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I love my new car!!! I’m not sure if it’s because it’s my first new car or not f it was the overall customer experience that I was given. When you go to this dealership make sure you ask for Andy Pomeroy. We told him what we needed and close to what we wanted to spend. From there Andy showed us our options. He went out of his way get us a car way in the back so we could test drive it. While we didn’t go with that model, we did find a Volkswagen we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood and Andy provided a great car buying experience. My son and I told Andy what I was looking for in a new SUV and he delivered. I had plans of shopping around and looking at other dealerships but couldn’t pass up the great service and deal. Thank you Andy for helping me purchase my new VW Tiguan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

My husband and I were quite impressed with Scott’s thoughtfulness and patience. It took us about a month before we decided on our car as this was a difficult time with Covid. Scott was always willing to talk to us and answer questions. Also we were turning in a leased car to buy a new car - so that was some discussion. After the sale, we had to get back to him for a couple of items and he was always ready to help. He is an asset for Bommarito VW, Hazelwood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Scott Riley was very helpful and knowledgeable during my time there. I had a great experience when buying a vehicle when it’s usually something I dread.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review