Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Great working with Steve!! Made the process seem less..

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Very friendly and inviting for the car buying process. Salesman Jason Freed was easy to work with and got me exactly what I wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

my advisor serviced me good

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Andy was the best thank you!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

So happy with my purchase from Bommarito VW and Jason Freed was the best salesman ever! First time I’ve bought a car without feeling like I was being pushed around!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great experience. Was able to make an appointment to view and the car and was sent the info on the car right away. Streamline transaction. I was event able to bring my dog along so I wouldn't have to crate her another 4 hours after she had been crated all day while I was at work . I was very appreciative for them letting me do that.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I just purchased a new car from Bommarito VW and had a great experience. This is my second Volkswagen and I’ve been pleased with Bommarito the last 3 years, it was easy to transition to a different car & stay with the dealership. Ryan and Jason Freed made the whole process as easy and efficient as possible for me. Buying a car is stressful and they really eliminated all of the worry for me. The customer service couldn’t have been better, and I would highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My service was fast and I felt very welcomed and informed by my service advisor.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2023

Vicky Woodson Wallace is such a delight to work with from start to finish! She is very patient and goes the extra mile. I would definitely recommend that if you’re in the market ask for Vicky you won’t be disappointed 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I purchased my VW Taos with Scott Riley and he’s the best! Everyone is extremely friendly and hospitable. If you’re looking at VW go Bommarito VW Hazelwood!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Sean Trapp was a pleasure to work with. Kevin...our finance guy...was also great. Thank you both.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great place to get a car! Les Johnson really helped me out and found me a great deal!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Andy made everything very easy!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great experience, Phoenix was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend !

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

phoenix was great and very informative!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Eddie Jones was extremely helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Went there looking for a car and I was greeted by Andy who was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car interest! Would recommend! He’s a great guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Scott is wonderful! Always a seamless experience with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Ask for Les! Great guy to deal with. He made my trade and purchase very smooth

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Bought a used car from Bommarito. The process was easy, smooth sailing and Phoenix was awesome!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Eddie Jones from Bommarito Ford was very helpful in assisting me when I came into the dealership. He made my time time there enjoyable looking at cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Phoenix was friendly and helpful. Made the process super easy. Gary was fast and efficient with our paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I had a great car buying experience with Jason Landholt. Very laid back, quick and simple. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Phoenix was great, we need more people like him in car selling business 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Just throwing out some Kudos to Dave Keyser for getting me in my 1st Ford. And a Mustang at that! Check out Bommarito and check out Dave while your there!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I received amazing information about what my car needed and why it’s needed. Treated with timely care, and also had access to dealership amenities.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

I give my girl Vicky Wallace 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

Eddie Jones was first class all the way and made our buying of our 2022 Ford Explorer ST very pleasant. Would definately buy from him again and strongly recommend him to friends and family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Come see Eddie if your looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I worked with Les and Gary and they were absolutely AMAZING! Kevin helped shop for the best car, worked great with financing, and made it possible for me to drive away with a great car for a great price! Will recommended to everyone in the future!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Outstanding service as always for our Diesel F250! Roy Bode gave great advice on needed service & explained the work performed.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Ask for Rich! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I had previously made an appointment but decided to call and take my vehicle back ahead of time. I connected with my salesman and he with the service department. I got right on end and I was taken care of promptly. I loved all the communication between us. The service guys are very very friendly and they keep you laughing. Very good experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Phoenix was great to work with. I will definitely recommend him to my friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Repeat customer of Bob Spicers. Great guy to work with, easy going, and straight to the point. We made our deal over the phone and were in and out in no time. Great experience and great salesman to work this. Thanks Bommarito and Bob Spicer. Highly recommend these guys! We will be back again!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Phoenix was my salesperson and did a great job from start to finish. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

My wife and I and had a great appearance, Phil Sheward was our salesman and was Awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I viewed a car I was interested in on Autotrader. My search in my area wasn’t getting me anywhere so I gave Bommarito VW a call and talked with Jason. Being 5 hours away I was just a little hesitant to pull the trigger on a car that I wasn’t able to view it first. My cousin Mario lives fairly close so he went and looked at it and was very impressed with the car and the sales staff. I then contacted Jason and put a deposit on the vehicle with the agreement he would hold it till the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

My saleswoman was Vicky Woodson Wallace absolutely love her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Hey the guy Eddie Jones was a great salesman he helped me find exactly what I wanted very nice guy I would recommend him to anyone else he had very satisfactory customer service and great knowledge of cars great personality THANKS EDDIE JONES !!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

We had Doug Clever for our salesman. He was great to deal with and the whole experience at the dealership was good. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Doug.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Andy and Jason k made everything fun quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Thank you Jason Kresko for helping me purchase my Tiguan!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Chris was great and very helpful getting stuff done and very straightforward.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Great service every time

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Had an great experience with the Bommarito team yesterday, and took home a car we love. Thank you Jason L for all of your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Jason L. was great. He helped us find the right car, and ensure we had all our questions answered. We’ll work with him again when it’s time to find our next CPO VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Excellent attention all I need to purchase my Ned ID.4 from Rich

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I had an amazing experience I bought my first car here they were so accommodating and friendly love the whole team and thank you Chris for helping me out!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Chris and Andy were great. I highly recommend working with them during a vehicle purchasing process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

our experience was great, Phil Sheward was out salesman and he was Awesome, we will definitely be back..

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jason freed helped us and we love our new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jason Freed was extremely knowledgeable and provided exceptional customer service. Thank you for helping me buy my new Atlas!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Jason Freed was beyond helpful with making sure we found the perfect car for us. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

they were courteous, friendly, and clean. They got my car in in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience! We will be repeat customers! We dealt with Jason Freed and couldn’t recommend him enough

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Andy helped us through every step of the way. Nice customer service and a speedy process. I highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Todd Eversgerd has been extremely helpful and I trust him to help me with all my car needs. Les Johnson at VW bommarito has been very thorough and I feel comfortable and excited with my new vw! It is always a great and easy experience working with bommarito.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Rich was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Rich and Shannon ar easy to work with and ver helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great car buying experience. The whole team made the process easy and makes you feel comfortable. Rich was great to work with and helped us narrow down our search and get us the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Worked with Jason Freed— great salesman that went above to find the right car for me! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jason Kresco is the best at Bommarito VW of Hazelwood! Great place to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Went smoothly, faster than expected

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Doug Clever, not only got us a good deal, but was easy to work with, answered my calls, and knowledgeable. We made a deal over the phone and were in and out in no time. We will be back! Thanks Doug, for an awesome buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Everything went relatively well except I received a call saying they couldn't find the check I had written and handed to a salesman to pay for the car. We had to cancel that check and someone came to pickup a new check at our house.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Matthew was great to work with and made my experience smooth and painless. I brought my car in over the weekend (with no appointment) to have my tire replaced. He was able to inspect it and order the tire within 30 minutes. Furthermore, I incorrectly told him my warranty had expired, but he still took the time to research my policy and actually found that I was still covered under EasyCare, which saved me $300+. I really appreciate how thorough and communicative he was throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jason L and Sean T were very professional Help a young lady get her first car on her own.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jason L and Sean T were very helpful! Amazing sales people!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jason L and Sean T helped me get my dream car! I couldn’t be more thankful for a helpful person!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jason L and Sean T are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

Dave and Nick took good care of me and I lefts with the perfect purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Sean is a true professional in every essence of the word & I appreciate VW Bommarito for having him on staff. He was very patient with my schedule & didn't try to sell me anything but his time & information. Over a 3 week period, I couldn't be happier with my purchase & the process throughout. I got exactly what I needed. It's safe to say I'll be returning to get another one in a few years, thank you Sean & Bommarito for the day.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Only problem is getting a hold of someone on the phone. It took me multiple days to get my appointment scheduled for recalls.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. Fast and super super nice people here. Would recommend 10/10!! Talk to Jason Freed and Jason L and you will have no issues. Proud owner of a Tesla now!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Andy made everything very easy!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Awesome experience with Les Johnson! Would absolutely recommend to others!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Les is the man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Eddie Jones has been the best consultant I've ever had experience with when it comes to find a vehicle that fits my needs! 5 stars!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Everything was great, Phil was our salesman and we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

jason l and jason f did amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

My experience with Sean was great, I came on a Monday looked at several cars still couldn’t make up my mind. So I came back another day to test drive a vehicle but still couldn’t decide. Sean was very patient and didn't put any pressure on me to make a purchase. He gave me a print out of the carfax on each vehicle I liked, that helped a lot I just went home tried to make a decision from their mind you I’m very indecisive. So I came back two days later and test drove to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Jason Landholt and Jason Freed helped us getting a difficult transaction done and were kind and patient. i recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Quick, smooth purchase. Great atmosphere overall, a great experience!! Jason Freed was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great staff, attentive, knowledgeable courteous, and yes I bought a car Jason Freed excellent salesman, will steer you right

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Easy scheduling service. Very professional and attentive personnel. No gimmick pricing, shuttle service, and nice facility.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

We have worked with Kevin Hall for over 13 years and his service and most importantly his friendship is second to no one. We cannot express our gratitude on how he treats us as family in a line of work that most people see as moving cars! Our appointment began at 10am and ended around 5pm. Not sure if it was his attention to details when it came to fitting us into a vehicle that makes us happy or the time we spent at lunch on his dime. I do know I would recommend Kevin Hall and his associates to anyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thank you Andre for selling me such a beautiful 2023 VW Atlas Crossport Se I love it! My Dream Truck, it’s more than what I expected, Dream is like a kit car almost. This truck has a lot of safety in it, very spacious. Bold, beautiful, sexy, classy, and stay ready. I get so many compliments on Dream and absolutely love my interior so much🥰 nice system, great on gas, floats on the highway, etc. I would recommend this truck to anyone. I’ve been complimented on this truck since my purchase and it feels great to see people that ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review