Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bommarito Vw of hazelwood is the place to go for a new car! Andy, Scott , Rich, Kresko and Sean were wonderful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2022

Dave was incredibly helpful and found a way to get my truck delivered to me from hundreds of miles away!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Andy made our buying experience easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Christopher Clay and the rest of the crew there did an amazing job These days when customer service seems to have disappeared these guys rocked it. Thanks again Chris..

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Justin Phillips was a breeze to work with. Totally pleasant, and I'd buy from him again. The dealership must have some pretty friendly Standard Operating Procedures.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Phil Sheward was great. Very happy with my purchase-

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

We had a very good experience at Bommarito Ford and would highly recommend Doug Clever, a seasoned sales professional and will go the extra mile for his clients!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Worked with Scott great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Eddie Jones is the best if your looking to buy ask for this guy.. great worker and sales man

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

eddie jones has been a great addition to my life with the great service at Bommarito..go see!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Thank you Andre for selling me such a beautiful 2023 VW Atlas Crossport Se I love it! My Dream Truck, it’s more than what I expected, Dream is like a kit car almost. This truck has a lot of safety in it, very spacious. Bold, beautiful, sexy, classy, and stay ready. I get so many compliments on Dream and absolutely love my interior so much🥰 nice system, great on gas, floats on the highway, etc. I would recommend this truck to anyone. I’ve been complimented on this truck since my purchase and it feels great to see people that ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

It was a great experience everyone was great to work with including my sales guy Jeff

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

I would definitely recommend Bommarito Ford as well as Steve Nodiff. We just got to pick up our dream car. Thank you very much for such a great transaction. Love our new car. Rob Vinyard was great as well. Thank you all. So excited!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I don’t typically leave reviews but the amazing service I received from Bommarito VW was so great that I had to take the time to give them a shout out. I have been car shopping for months. I was frequently over promised and under delivered by numerous dealerships. Zach at Bommarito changed my luck. I spoke with him Tuesday morning and had a new car that I love by dinner time! The entire car shopping and trade in process was smooth and easy. The team at the dealership went above and beyond to get me in the car I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great experience in Bommarito VW. Highly recommend to everybody! Nice service, sales consultant Rich made it easy, enjoyable, pleasant! Cannot be any better! Will definitely buy next car from him again! Thank you very much for nice service and experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sales person, was quite informed on the product. Also met all the requests that I asked.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

The Staff at Bommarito VW was great especially the from the financial

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Phil was great, will be making our next purchase here for sure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Phil Sheward was our salesman and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

I recently purchased my Ford Fusion from Phil Sheward and it was a great experience all around, we will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Andy was great thank you bomnarito

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

We bought a new vehicle here on Saturday and Doug and Nick were great help made it so easy! They were amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Les Johnson was extremely helpful in getting the sale of our Taos done! Informative and extremely friendly. 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Les Johnson was awesome. Good communication and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Bought 2022 VW Atlas last month. Sales consultant,Jason Freed was really helpful during the whole process and is confident & a through professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sean Trapp is the nicest sale I ever met.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sean Trapp is a good guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Sean Trapp is the nicest sales I have met, thank you for helping me discover my fist car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

hey come see eddie if you looking for a Ford

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Andy made everything easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Jason L was very helpful. He took the time to test drive the car and tell me about that features. Very personable and was easy to work with. Also, the finance guy was very quick!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Jeff Mueller hands down is the man to go to!! He helped my husband and I get our Toyota 4Runner just in time for our Second baby boy to enjoy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Vicky Woodson-Wallace is awesome. She is my go to sales person and she will go the extra mile. Oh and her work station definitely puts you in the holiday spirit!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Dave made our experience quick and painless!! If you’re going to Bommarito ask to speak to Dave Keyser!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I chose this rating because everyone I talked with was pleasant and showed genuine concern for my service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Thank you Doug Clever for making the purchase of our pre-owned F-150 Limited a breeze. Appreciate your communication over the last few days until we get could get down there and check it out in person and also your respect and honesty through the whole process! I will come back and see Doug for our next vehicle purchase, no doubt!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Good service customer service was great

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Jason Kresko was a great help finding us the best deal on the lot. We came back to buy our 2nd vehicle from Jason, based on our experience with our 1st purchase 20 months ago. We would highly recommend this location, and especially Jason K.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Jeff Mueller was awesome to work with. Super up front and honest.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Jeff Mueller has made this whole process quick and easy! Great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Chuck Lawless is the best.. Go see him!! We were referred to by my wife friend and he showed us the respect and dedication I’ve ever seen!! We are truly thankful for him and his team!! Go see this man…Thanks Chuck!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jason Freed, Les Johnson and Kevin in finance made my buying experience easy. I love my new Tiguan! They helped me every step of the way. The quick communication when I had questions was the best. Visit Bommarito Volkswagen and ask for these guys if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Chuck is by far the best salesman!!! Purchased my 7 vehicle from him!!!! If he wouldn’t put one of his own kids in it….. he won’t sell it to you!!!!! Honest…… which is rare for a salesman!!!! Definitely recommend him!!!! He is AAAAA ++++++

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Friendly, courteous,very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Andy was a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Andy Pomeroy and the Bommarito team rolled out the red carpet for me when I came in to buy! They are amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Rich is helpful and easy going. Good communication

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The actual day of purchase was easy to deal with. The dealership was moderately busy so we did have to wait for some stretches while other customers were being taken care of, but our sales rep checked in on us and took us through the required steps in a concise manner when he could. I enjoyed the experience of signing my "paperwork" on a digital desktop pad. Everyone I spoke to was very friendly. I didn't feel pressured to complete the sale, and was happy to drive off in my new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. Jason Freed is my sales guy. He answered all my questions and never once did I feel like I was being pressured into purchasing a vehicle. He even came in on his day off for me to sign the deal. I definitely feel like the dealership in a whole tries to take care of their customers for the long haul and will return ( in several years hopefully) when it's time to get another new car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

The sales process was easy and straightforward. Jason Freed was very informative and stayed in contact while waiting for the car to arrive. Additionally, he was not “pushy” like you expect dealers to be. I never felt in the dark though. Furthermore, when a mistake was made regarding a Veterans discount that should not have been applied, Bommarito honored it and kept the discount applied to the sales price. Will consider Bommarito of Hazelwood for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Gary and Andy really helped me out!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

andy and gary made everything easy!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Everything was just as it should be. Easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

All staff members, including sales person, manager, and finance, are very kind and work professionally.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Rich Did an amazing job. He made the experience here at Bommarito VW painless and enjoyable 30 min all it took .Job well done

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Jason Freed is definitely the sales consultant you want to see! I found the vehicle I wanted online & went & looked at the customer reviews for this location and all I saw was how great Jason Freed was. I called to see if he was in before going to the location and met him on arrival. I gave him model #’s & he showed me what I wanted. I went for a test drive, no rush. We also explored trade in options. The entire process was smooth and absolutely NO PRESSURE. I didn’t arrive until after 3pm & ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Everything about my experience was positive. Jason Freed was so helpful and easy to work with, financing went smoothly, everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Scott was great and patient.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jason Freed answered the call and it couldn't have been better. Everything was handled online and via phone. We spent 24 minutes at the dealer and left with a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Scott went out of his way to make this a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Came all way up from Sullivan Mo. to work with Eddie. To purchase used vehicle. very friendly and hopefully. they help my family big time. thank you for good service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I came in for service recently on my VW and was blown away by the experience. Dan Marshall and the rest of the team are top notch!! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The over all experience was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Scott Riley is the best salesman, and Gary Eickel is Awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Justin was great I just bought a new car and I am so excited! it was smooth easy quick and I would do it again!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Andre’ at Bommarito Volkswagen handled my needs with care from the moment I walked in and got me in the car I actually wanted in less than 48 hours. Go see him as soon as possible for your new car needs!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Rich was great to deal with, no pressure and super helpful. Our buying experience could not have been better.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Rich is awesome. Super helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Walked in on a Saturday and was taken care of by Jason Freed. He made the process very easy. Answered any questions I had and made for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Andy made everything very easy!! Ty bommarito !!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason Freed was very helpful in my first car buying experience. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car, especially your first time. No pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I absolutely love everyone here! Sean and Gary made the process of finding my dream car super easy! Any questions or concerns that I've had since my purchase has been handled quickly and professionally. Thanks again guys! 🥰

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had a great experience with Rich. Rich made the process very easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Jason Freed was a great help when I had a total loss on my brand new vehicle. He worked with me even on days off to assure I got into another vehicle quickly!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Jason .L and Jason.F did a amazing job made things so easy for my Son and I wouldn’t go any where Else !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Just purchased my 1st car at Bommarito Ford my salesman was Eddie Jones and he was absolutely wonderful helpful and very patient..It took a while for my insurance and he was able to get me help with that and was extremely patient..looking for a car you have to go see Eddie Jones at Bommarito Ford Hazelwood Mo

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Scott was terrific to work with. Great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

If your looking for a great deal and great customer service, Speak to Eddie Jones at Bommarito Ford located at 675 Dunn Road, Hazelwood MO 63042

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Vicki Wallace is the best cars salesperson to ever deal with. I recommend her to everyone I talk to about purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

My 91 year old Father recently purchased a 2022 Volkswagon Taos at Bommarito Volkswagon in Hazelwood this Labor Day weekend. Jason Kresco greeted my Father and I and the experience was fantastic. Just excellent. Words cannot describe. My Father is elderly and Jason took his time and did not rush or hurry him. He took all the time my Father needed to make his vehicle purchase a positive one. He answered all of our questions, was not like normal sales people. Not pushy, not rushing us out the door. A true family man. Very kind, very pleasant, very likeable. My Father could ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Service was fine.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

I brought a car tody my sale consultant was very good in getting me in a car I like thank you Eddie Jones for all your help

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Excellent service ! My first time getting a car. I was helped by Les Johnson “sales consultant” and Gary Eickel. Fast service, respectful and willing to go the extra mile ! Wonderful dealership !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

everyone who works there is nice and professional. They have a great service dept.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

I have shopped with Bob Spicer and Bommarito on several occasions recently. On each occasion I went to Bob needing a little finesse…needless to say Bob goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers…thanks again buddy!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Today we bought a new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport at Bommarito Volkswagen, our 2nd one at Bommarito, this one at the Hazelwood location. The Auto Sales Professional Jason L, made it a very easy, relaxed experience and I got a great deal. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car as well as Bommarito Volkswagen in Hazelwood.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Best service I have ever received

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Good customer service and staff are very professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jason helped us buy an Atlas, he was very helpful and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jason K was extremely helpful, easy to work with, and easy to communicate with! Will absolutely be back to purchase another vehicle from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

After several trips to other VW dealerships we met Jason Kresko and he just became an instant rockstar! Terrific knowledge, honest about the state of the market, kept us informed all throughout our visit, no pressure to buy, and made sure we got a tremendous deal on the car. We have a new favorite dealer- Bommarito Volkswagon. We really have nothing but compliments for Jason. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review